How to deactivate my subscription? Auto-renewal ON/OFF

Subscriptions are by default on auto-renewal. 

A subscription runs for 30 days and after the auto-renewal is deactivated it will work until the date of Expiration. 

In order to stop a subscription you would have to deactivate (un-tick) the auto-renewal option from the Subscription  tab for your active subscription:
https://languagecloud.sdl.com/translation-toolkit/subscription




     

Feedback and Knowledge Base